Lancaster County Junior Golf Tour

Contact Us

General Comments or Inquiries: info@lcjgt.com

Lancaster County Junior Golf Tour, 1705 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

Tournament Director: Jon Chronister, 717-371-4073, jon_chronister@comcast.net

Tournament Director: Marc Vogle, 724-433-2993

Assistant Tournament Director: Matt Burkhart, mattheweburkhart@gmail.com

Assistant Tournament Director: Haley Goodling, hgoodling@centurylink.net

 

Board of Directors

Greg Goodling, President, 717-598-6642,  gwgoodling@gmail.com 
Brian Wassell, Treasurer, 717-940-1264 , bdwassell@gmail.com

Julie Reed, Secretary, reedfamilygolf@gmail.com
Peanut Erb, Volunteer Coordinator, 717-626-4273, rlerb@ptd.net

Stacey Wilson, Sponsor Coordinator, 717-475-3123, swilsongoodwishes@gmail.com 

Steve Brenner, sabrenner19@gmail.com

Conor Gilbert, 717-823-7660, cgilb55@gmail.com

BJ McGinty, 717-203-1755, bmcginty@ptd.net

Chad Mitchell, cmitchell2222@gmail.com

 

Contact Us
*Name
*Name
*Email
Phone
*Subject
*Message